Current position:Home▶  Production system▶  Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance

As far as quality control is concerned, Haomei Aluminium has set up the Quality Control Dept., test center and Standardized Management Dept., and established quality control system, measuring control system and standardized management system, which are being improved.

 

It passed ISO9001 quality management system certification in 2005, ISO14001 environmental management system certification in 2011 and ISO/TS16949 automobile industry quality management system certification in 2012.

 

Our test center passed national approved laboratory CNAS certification in 2012.

 

Our company, which strictly implements national, industrial and international standards in accordance with different customer’s requirements, is the drafter/reviser of 9 national standards and 8 industrial standards. Through improved quality control, featured products manufactured by our company, which passed quality control certification, international standard compliant certification, Qualicoat certification and China’s energy-saving certification, are highly recognized both at home and abroad.

 

Wholeheartedly providing customers with high-quality products and services, Haomei Aluminium continues to improve itself and develop toward the vision of being the most competitive enterprise in the industry.

 

Examples of Certificates Concerning Quality Control:

当前位置:首页▶  生产系统▶  质量管理

质量管理

      豪美铝业在品质管理和监控方面,设置了专职的品质管理部门、检测中心、标准化管理部门,建立了完善的质量管理体系、计量管理体系、标准化管理体系。
      公司在2005年已通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证、2011年通过了ISO14001环境管理体系认证以及在2012年通过了ISO/TS16949汽车行业质量管理体系认证。
我司的检测中心在2012年通过了国家认可实验室CNAS认证。
      我司因应不同客户的需求严格执行国家标准、行业标准以及国际标准,同时我司是9项国家标准和8项行业标准的制订/修订单位。通过完善的质量管理,我司的主打产品均通过了产品质量认证、采用国际标准认证、欧洲Qualicoat认证、中国节能认证等产品认证,产品质量得到了国内外客户的肯定。
      豪美铝业为顾客全心全意提供高质量产品与服务,不断自我完善、不断创新发展为实现“成为行业内最具竞争力的企业”的愿景而奋斗。

部分质量管理方面获得的证书:

×
QQ在线交谈
人事部
市场部
总台咨询
全国热线
400-887-2229
销售部sale@haomei-alu.com
人事部hmhr@haomei-alu.com